Ireland Political Map | Student Handouts
Welcome to Student! 100% free teaching materials for students in kindergarten through high school--lesson plans, worksheets, PowerPoints, outlines, interactive games, puzzles, and so much more!
Share the learning joy!
Ireland Political Map
World Geography > Europe > Northern Europe > Ireland > Ireland Maps and Pictures
Political Map of the Island of Ireland: The southern portion, indicated in beige, is the independent Republic of Ireland. The capital city of the Republic is Dublin. Other major cities include Limerick, Shannon, Sligo, Lifford, Drogheda, Wicklow, Waterford, Cork, Killarney, and Galway. The northeastern portion of the island, indicated in brown, is known as Northern Ireland and is part of the United Kingdom. The capital city of Northern Ireland is Belfast.
Free K-12 Education Printables and More
Going to the Doctor Free Printable Writing Prompt Worksheet for Grades K-2
Ancient Phoenicians Energy Saver Game
The Pianist Hollywood vs. History Student Workbook
Irish-themed Handwriting Practice Worksheets
Solar System Information
Free K-12 Worksheets and More