Emblems of the Twelve Tribes of Israel | Student Handouts
Welcome to Student Handouts--www.studenthandouts.com! 100% free teaching materials for students in kindergarten through high school--lesson plans, worksheets, PowerPoints, outlines, interactive games, puzzles, and so much more!

Emblems of the Twelve Tribes of Israel
World History > Ancient Israel Educational Resources > Ancient Israel Maps and Pictures
Emblems on the Standards of the Twelve Tribes of Israel
These are the emblems of the standards of the twelve tribes of Israel.  The twelve tribes were descended from the sons of Jacob, who was the grandson of Abraham through Isaac.  These twelve sons were: Benjamin, Joseph, Naphtali (or Naphthali), Dan, Zebulan (also spelt Zebulon or Zebulun), Issachar, Judah, Levi, Simeon, Reuben, Ashe (or Asher), and Gad. Click here to enlarge.
Free K-12 Educational Materials
Paleozoic Era Blank Outline Worksheet
European Nations and Their Discoveries Blank Chart
Original Printable Text of FDR's Pearl Harbor Speech
Nouns Distinguishing Gender List Worksheet
Shamrock ABC Completion Worksheet
Ancient Israel Books and Films Ancient Israel Outlines and Powerpoints
Ancient Israel Maps and Pictures Ancient Israel Online Study Games
Ancient Israel Miscellany Ancient Israel Worksheets